Incoterms®

Incoterms® regulate the rights and obligations of buyers and sellers in international trade. This includes the transfer of commodities to the buyer, transport costs, responsibility for loss and damage to the commodities and insurance costs. They are recognized worldwide and of considerable importance in international trade.

More information

Incoterms ® regulate the rights and obligations of buyers and sellers in international trade. This includes the transfer of commodities to the buyer, transport costs, responsibility for loss and... read more »
Close window
Incoterms®

Incoterms® regulate the rights and obligations of buyers and sellers in international trade. This includes the transfer of commodities to the buyer, transport costs, responsibility for loss and damage to the commodities and insurance costs. They are recognized worldwide and of considerable importance in international trade.

More information

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Incoterms® 2020 Buch Incoterms® 2020 - Bilingual (DE - ENG)
The Incoterms® regulate the rights and obligations of buyer and seller with regard to the delivery of goods. The Incoterms® 2020 will come into force on 01.01.2020. Order now!
Incoterms 2020 - Trilingual (ENG - ESP - DEU) Incoterms 2020 - Trilingual (ENG - ESP - DEU)
The world's only trilingual version of the new Incoterms® 2020: English-Spanish-German in e-book format. Order now! | La única versión trilingüe de los nuevos Incoterms® 2020 en el mundo: Inglés-Español-Alemán en formato eBook. Solicítelo ahora.
€45.00 ** €47.25 *

Incoterms®: Understanding and applying trade terms with confidence 

The Incoterms® (International Commercial Terms) contain a series of internationally valid commercial clauses to regulate the delivery of goods in cross-border trade. With globalisation, trade is experiencing worldwide growth. Transactions in goods and commodities are becoming increasingly differentiated in an impressive complexity. 

Targeted and transparent coordination between buyer and seller is essential to prevent misunderstandings. In global import and export, Incoterms® lay the foundation for the uniform and comprehensible negotiation of contractual terms. We provide you with a sound knowledge and the know-how to competently apply the international trade terms in your daily business. 

Incoterms® - international trade terms with many functions 

Incoterms® were first established in 1936 by the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) in Paris. The clauses cover voluntary regulations for cross-border trade in goods. They are used to determine the allocation of costs, distribution of obligations and transfer of risks between buyer and seller for import and export transactions. 

Ancillary functions of the Incoterms® also include the regulation of customs and the inspection of goods. This globally accepted set of rules offers you attractive advantages and market security. 

Set uniform standards in the contract between buyer and seller 

As a standardization of global sales transactions, the commercial clauses are the guarantor of maximum transparency for both contracting parties. The Incoterms® regulations relate to the determination of the responsibility and competencies of buyer and seller for the following insurances, conditions and costs in the contract: 

  • Shipping costs 
  • Insurance costs 
  • Import costs 
  • Customs clearance 
  • Transport 
  • Liability 

Stay up to date: Incoterms® 2020 

International commodity transactions are constantly changing. This requires the continuous adaptation of Incoterms® to market conditions. The most recent version of these clauses has been in force since 1 January 2020, with the Incoterms® 2020 replacing the older version of the Incoterms® 2010 and introducing new provisions, such as the DPU clause. 

Benefit from the innovations and operate safely in the market - find out about the changes to the individual clauses in the context of Incoterms® 2020. We have the latest material for you. Whether for your own teaching in seminars or for the competent application of the Incoterms® in business - you can order the clauses from us conveniently. 

Versatile Incoterms® seminars - Participate now and benefit 

Thanks to our cooperation with ICC Germany, you have the opportunity to participate in thematically focused Incoterms® seminars. We train you in the latest version of the Incoterms® and teach you how to apply the clauses safely. You can also take the opportunity to act as a lecturer and competently impart your knowledge of Incoterms® to other market participants. 

You can obtain the corresponding certificate in our course. We also qualify lawyers in the safe use of the latest Incoterms®. Whether ex works (EXW) or free carrier (FCA) - here you will learn what each clause means and to what extent it is affected by the reformation.   

Acting safely on the world market with Incoterms® 2020 

The safe and competent application of the clauses is a prerequisite for the transparent regulation of international commodity contracts. Distributing the costs of insurance and transport fairly - it is our aim to provide you with these skills: We offer our Incoterms® seminars in various major cities. 

Simply select your desired location or order the latest version of the Incoterms® - either as a printed version or digitally. Whether buyer or seller - as a market participant it is worthwhile to keep up to date with the latest Incoterms®.

Incoterms®

Die Incoterms® regeln die Rechte und Pflichten von Käufer und Verkäufer im internationalen Handel. Dazu gehört der Übergang einer Ware an den Käufer, Transportkosten, die Haftung für Verlust und Beschädigung der Ware und die Versicherungskosten. Sie sind weltweit anerkannt und im Außenhandel von großer Bedeutung.

 

Die Incoterms® regeln die Rechte und Pflichten von Käufer und Verkäufer im internationalen Handel. Dazu gehört der Übergang einer Ware an den Käufer, Transportkosten, die Haftung für Verlust und... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Incoterms®

Die Incoterms® regeln die Rechte und Pflichten von Käufer und Verkäufer im internationalen Handel. Dazu gehört der Übergang einer Ware an den Käufer, Transportkosten, die Haftung für Verlust und Beschädigung der Ware und die Versicherungskosten. Sie sind weltweit anerkannt und im Außenhandel von großer Bedeutung.

 

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
Incoterms® 2020 - Webinar (inkl. Live Chat) Incoterms® 2020 - Webinar (inkl. Live Chat)
Neu: Das Incoterms® 2020-Webinar (inkl. Live Chat) der ICC Germany. Alles zu den Neuerungen der Handelsklauseln in 120 Minuten mit dem Experten Peter Poleacov, Fachanwalt für Internationales Wirtschaftsrecht.
TIPP!
Incoterms® 2020 - Webinar Incoterms® 2020 - Webinar
Jetzt verfügbar: Das Incoterms® 2020-Webinar der ICC Germany! Alles zu den Neuerungen der Handelsklauseln in 120 Minuten mit dem Experten Peter Poleacov, Fachanwalt für Internationales Wirtschaftsrecht.
Incoterms® 2020 Buch Incoterms® 2020 - Bilingual (DE - ENG)
Die Incoterms® - weltweit anerkannt und im Außenhandel von großer Bedeutung. Die Incoterms® 2020 werden seit dem 01. Januar 2020 weltweit angewendet. Jetzt bestellen!
Incoterms 2020 - Trilingual (ENG - ESP - DEU) Incoterms 2020 - Trilingual (ENG - ESP - DEU)
Die weltweit einzige dreisprachige Version der neuen Incoterms® 2020 Englisch-Spanisch-Deutsch im E-Book-Format. Jetzt bestellen!
TIPP!
Incoterms® 2020 - Live-Webinar für Juristen Incoterms® 2020 - Live-Webinar für Juristen
Jetzt im Vorverkauf: Incoterms® 2020 – Live-Webinar für Juristen! Alles zu den Neuerungen der Handelsklauseln mit dem Experten Prof. Dr. Piltz.
Incoterms® 2020 - Seminare Incoterms® 2020 - Seminare
Um alle Marktteilnehmer rechtzeitig über die neuen Incoterms® 2020 zu informieren und zu schulen, veranstaltet ICC Germany gemeinsam mit der DVV Media Group Tagesseminare zum aktuellen Regelwerk.
590,00 € ** 702,10 € *

Incoterms®: Handelsklauseln sicher verstehen und anwenden

Die Incoterms® (International Commercial Terms) beinhalten eine Reihe international gültiger Handelsklauseln zur Regelung der Lieferung von Gütern im grenzübergreifenden Warengeschäft. Mit der Globalisierung erlebt der Handel ein weltweites Wachstum. Waren- und Gütergeschäfte differenzieren sich dabei zunehmend in einer beeindruckenden Komplexität aus.

Die gezielte und transparente Abstimmung zwischen Käufer und Verkäufer ist unabdingbar, um Missverständnisse zu verhindern. Im globalen Import und Export legen die Incoterms® das Fundament für das einheitliche und verständliche Aushandeln von Vertragsbedingungen. Wir vermitteln Ihnen ein fundiertes Wissen und das Know-how, um die internationalen Handelsklauseln bei Ihrem täglichen Geschäft kompetent anzuwenden.

Incoterms® – internationale Handelsklauseln mit vielen Funktionen

Im Jahre 1936 wurden die Incoterms® erstmals von der Internationalen Handelskammer (ICC) in Paris ins Leben gerufen. Die Klauseln umfassen freiwillige Regelungen des grenzübergreifenden Warenhandels. Sie übernehmen die Bestimmung der Kostenverteilung, Pflichtenverteilung und den Übergang von Gefahren zwischen Käufer und Verkäufer für Import- und Export-Geschäfte.

Nebenfunktionen der Incoterms® liegen zudem in der Regelung des Zolls und der Warenprüfung. Dieses weltweit akzeptierte Regelwerk bietet Ihnen attraktive Vorteile und die Sicherheit am Markt.

Setzen Sie im Vertrag zwischen Käufer und Verkäufer einheitliche Standards

Als Standardisierung von globalen Verkaufsgeschäften sind die Handelsklauseln der Garant der maximalen Transparenz für beide Vertragspartner. Die Regelungen der Incoterms® betreffen dabei die Bestimmung der Verantwortung und die Zuständigkeiten von Käufer und Verkäufer für die folgenden Versicherungen, Bedingungen und Kosten im Vertrag:

  • Versandkosten
  • Versicherungskosten
  • Importkosten
  • Zollabfertigung
  • Transport
  • Haftung

Bleiben Sie auf dem aktuellsten Stand: Incoterms® 2020

Internationale Warengeschäfte wandeln sich stetig. Das erfordert die laufende Anpassung der Incoterms® an die Bedingungen des Marktes. Die aktuellste Version dieser Klauseln gilt seit dem 1. Januar 2020. Die Incoterms® 2020 lösen hierbei die ältere Fassung der Incoterms® 2010 ab und bringen neue Bestimmungen hervor, wie beispielsweise die DPU-Klausel.

Von den Neuerungen profitieren und am Markt sicher agieren – informieren Sie sich über die Änderungen der einzelnen Klauseln im Rahmen der Incoterms® 2020. Wir haben das aktuelle Material für Sie. Sei es für die eigene Lehre in Seminaren oder für die kompetente Anwendung der Incoterms® im Geschäft – bei uns können Sie die Klauseln bequem bestellen.

Vielseitige Incoterms®-Seminare – Jetzt teilnehmen und profitieren

Dank unserer Zusammenarbeit mit der ICC Germany haben Sie die Möglichkeit, an thematisch fokussierten Incoterms®-Seminaren teilzunehmen. Wir schulen Sie in der aktuellsten Fassung der Incoterms® und trainieren Sie in der sicheren Anwendung der Klauseln. Nutzen Sie außerdem die Chance, als Dozent Ihr Wissen zu den Incoterms® kompetent an andere Marktteilnehmer zu vermitteln.

Das entsprechende Zertifikat können Sie in unserem Kurs erlangen. Außerdem qualifizieren wir Juristen in der sicheren Handhabung der neuesten Incoterms®. Ob ab Werk (EXW) oder frei Frachtführer (FCA) – hier lernen Sie, was jede Klausel bedeutet und inwieweit sie von der Reformation betroffen ist.

Mit Incoterms® 2020 sicher am Weltmarkt agieren

Die sichere und kompetente Anwendung der Klauseln ist die Voraussetzung, um internationale Warenverträge transparent zu regeln. Die Kosten für Versicherung und Transport fair verteilen – es ist unser Anspruch, Ihnen diese Fähigkeiten zu vermitteln: Unsere Incoterms®-Seminare bieten wir in verschiedenen Großstädten an.

Wählen Sie einfach Ihren Wunschort oder bestellen Sie sich die aktuellste Version der Incoterms® – wahlweise als Printfassung oder digital. Ob Käufer oder Verkäufer – als Marktteilnehmer lohnt es sich, sich in Sachen Incoterms® auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.